CONTACTOS

Direção: direcao@aelavq.net
Diretor: diretor@aelavq.net
Sub-diretor: sub_diretor@aelavq.net
Adjuntos da Direção: adj_dir_jdinis@aelavq.net ; adj_dir_elizabete@aelavq.net
Coordenador da Noronha Feio:  coordena.nf@aelavq.net
Secretaria: geral@aelavq.net
  Geral: geral@aelavq.net
  Serviços Administrativos: servadmin@aelavq.net
  Aprovisionamento: aprovisionamento@aelavq.net
  Contabilidade: contabilidade@aelavq.net
  Sase: sase@aelavq.net
  Alunos: alunos@aelavq.net
  Professores: professores@aelavq.net
  Tesouraria: tesouraria@aelavq.net
 
SEDE:
1110 - Escola Secundária Professor José Augusto Lucas, Avenida Carolina Michaelis, 2795 - 050  Linda-a-Velha
telef - 21 419 1472 | fax - 21 419 0632

(Clicar para ver no google maps)

 

Sede: Escola Secundária Professor José Augusto Lucas | Av Carolina Michaelis -2795 Linda-a-Velha | telef 21 419 14 72  | fax-21 419 06 32 | geral@aelavq.net